Inglewood Park Cemetery
Holiday Hours
Wed., November 21 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thurs., November 22 Office closed. Gates open.
Fri., December 21 8:30 a.m. to 3:00p.m.
Sun., December 23 Offices closed. Gates open.
Mon., December 24 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tues., December 25 Offices closed. Gates open.
Sun., December 30 Offices closed. Gates open.
Mon., December 31 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tues., January 1 Offices closed. Gates open.
Mon., January 21 Offices closed. Gates open.
Gate Hours
Standard Time: 5:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.